Cart 0

Yoga "7 Chakras" Rainbow Tapestry

  • $32.97
  • Save $7

FOR YOGA LOVERS... Show your devotion for yoga with this beautiful tapestry highlighting the 7 Chakras energy symbols in the following rainbow colors:  

  1. ROOT Chakra (Red)
  2. SACRAL Chakra (Orange)
  3. SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra (Yellow)
  4. HEART Chakra (Green)
  5. THROAT Chakra (Blue)
  6. THIRD EYE Chakra (Indigo)
  7. CROWN Chakra (Violet)

This tapestry can be used as an wall hanging, floor rug, meditation mat, blanket throw, décor piece & more.

Picked exclusively for you!! NOT sold in retail stores!

Size: 75x150cm (approx. 30" x 60")
Design: Yoga Fashion
Pattern: 7 Chakras
Style: Wall Hanging or Rug
Technics: Handwoven Tapestry
Material:  100% Superfine Fiber
Cleaning Type: Hand Wash

Whenever possible, we prioritize shipping with a USPS tracking number.

NOTE: Shipping usually takes between 17 - 25 days (but totally worth waiting for!)

Click the "Add to Cart" button NOW! Limited Quantities! May sell out without notice!

FREE Shipping for deliveries within the USA.

International Shipping & Handling is extra. (Shipping times may vary by country.)

#YogaLoverGifts, #GiftsForYogaLovers, #ILoveYoga, #YogaLovers, #LoveYoga, #YogaMat, #YogaMats, #YogaBlanket, #YogaBlankets, #YogaTapestry, #YogaChakras)

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
★ Reviews

Let customers speak for us

17 reviews