Cart 0

Yoga "7 Chakras" Pendant Necklace (8 Colors)

  • $18.97
  • Save $4

FOR YOGA LOVERS... Show your devotion to doing yoga and to balancing the energy of your 7 Chakras. 

Choose from 8 vibrant pendant colors of beautiful yoga lotus poses highlighting the 7 Chakras symbols:

  1. ROOT Chakra
  2. SACRAL Chakra
  3. SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra
  4. HEART Chakra
  5. THROAT Chakra
  6. THIRD EYE Chakra
  7. CROWN Chakra

Handmade 24" adjustable Silver-plated Chain Pendant with petite Glass Cabochon-domed Charm

Picked exclusively for you!! NOT sold in retail stores!

Fine or Fashion: Fashion
Item Type: Necklaces
Style: Trendy
Pendant Size: 25mm (1-inch)
Necklace Type: Pendant Necklaces
Material: Photo under Glass-Domed Cabochon
Chain Type: Link Chain
Length: 60cm (24 inches)
Metals Type: Zinc Alloy)
Shape\pattern: Round
Material: Glass Dome Cabochon
Environmental Standard: Lead, Nickel & Cadmium free
Metal Color: Silver-plated 

Whenever possible, we prioritize shipping with a USPS tracking number.

NOTE: Shipping usually takes between 17 - 25 days (but totally worth waiting for!)

Click the "Add to Cart" button NOW! Limited Quantities! May sell out without notice!

FREE Shipping for deliveries within the USA.

International Shipping & Handling is extra. (Shipping times may vary by country.)

#YogaLoverGifts, #GiftsForYogaLovers, #ILoveYoga, #YogaLovers, #LoveYoga, #YogaNecklace, #YogaNecklaces, #YogaJewelry, #ChakrasNecklace

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
★ Reviews

Let customers speak for us

17 reviews